SERVICES

EXCHANGE VIEWS, BENEFIT FROM ONE ANOTHER, DEVELOP IDEAS – AND LET A DREAM BECOME REALITY


CONTACT US ›

Since starting his professional career, FLS founder Thomas Brechtel has been fascinated with solving logistical problems. He proved himself as a logistics counselor and software developer during his time as a student of mathematics. His approach was to use mathematical means to approximate route and scheduling optimization through algorithm development while always keeping the real process in sight. He quickly realized that high savings were possible not only in the area of logistics, but also in service and sales units.

After more than 20 years of research and development, countless software launches and process optimizations, he not only developed the best-known real-time software for scheduling and route planning in the world, but also built an enormous pool of know-how in various industries and business cases.

Benefit from this!
With your help, we gradually bring your vision to life:
From consulting to project support to customer service.



CONSULTING


Process know-how in logistics, service, and sales
First, we evaluate your field organization’s process efficiency, planning quality, and cost structure. Using this, we develop a concept with tightly focused measures for lasting optimization that can always be further developed during a project. We keep things in control with our agile methods. Regularly reviewing things, we evaluate the optimization results and develop and adjust appropriate performance measurement systems for strategic and operative use.

Process automation & digitization
It always starts with the analysis of your processes to identify the potential for automation and digitization. We give you implementation concepts for a step-by-step transformation. You don’t want to let the chance for digitization to pass you by? You want to offer your clients real added value through advances in technology? Let’s develop new business models for your services together.

Customer service experience
End customers expect the appropriate solutions for their problems and needs, and they want consistent and reliable service. We offer know-how and the software necessary for an excellent service experience: 24/7 communication through online appointment portals, desired appointments and short timeframes, real-time appointment information, and multi-channel communication – and, we get your after-sales business going too.

Change management
The introduction of software and the accompanying process optimization changes the situation for all involved parties. The software is not what stands in the limelight, but rather the employees involved. We counsel decision-makers and go-getters to help them implement the software in a careful and holistically planned way.


"I have been with FLS for 20 years and I have seen FLS VISITOUR grow. I still go into every new project with my team filled with excitement, always wanting to perfectly understand the client’s processes and find the best answer with FLS VISITOUR. That is not always easy, but it always brings me great joy to see how effective the software is for clients and what potential opens up to the client as a result."
MATTHIAS WALZ · SENIOR CONSULTANT


PROJECT


Project management
Software implementation requires skillful project management in order to benefit from important stimuli during the project phase and make optimal use of the software. By adopting tried and tested project methods like PMI and Prince2, we also provide your project team and management the structure and orientation they need, also in very busy times. Transparent, phase-oriented project reporting ensures every stakeholder’s information needs.

Knowledge transfer
In addition to the technical implementation of our software, it is also important to inform users about its use. Only when this knowledge is initially provided and permanently kept alive can the software’s potential unfold. We work with you to develop a training concept including comprehensive documentation suited to the target groups in your company.
IT know-how
We evaluate the existing IT tool chain concerning the implantation of FLS solutions and help you define your target IT architecture. You can trust us to provide transition management.

Learn more about our successful client projects here.


TO THE CASE STUDIES ›


CUSTOMER SERVICE


For us, customer service is not contradictory to intense, high-quality conversations to support you as fast as possible. Our clients are each assigned a permanent advisor who is therefore well versed in the individual business cases. In the UK, our centers provide front-line service and are assisted by our technical teams in Germany.




Leading enterprises trust our know-how. Do you?

LET’S DISCUSS YOUR REQUIREMENTS

FLS SERVICES

SICH AUSTAUSCHEN, VONEINANDER PROFITIEREN, IDEEN ENTWICKELN – UND EIN ZIEL WIRKLICHKEIT WERDEN LASSEN


KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN ›

Das Lösen von logistischen Problemen hat den Gründer von FLS, Thomas Brechtel, seit Beginn seiner beruflichen Laufbahn gereizt. Bereits während seines Mathematik-Studiums hat er sich als Logistikberater und Softwareentwickler seine Sporen verdient. Sein Ansatz war, sich der Optimierung von Touren und Terminen mathematisch über die Entwicklung von Algorithmen anzunähern, dabei aber immer den realen Prozess im Blick zu haben. Schnell erkannte er, dass sich nicht nur in der Logistik sonder auch in Service- und Vertriebs-Units durch diesen Lösungsansatz viel Geld sparen lässt.

Nach über 20 Jahren Forschung & Entwicklung, unzähligen Softwareimplementierungen und Prozessoptimierungen ist nicht nur die weltweit beste Echtzeit-Software für Termin- und Tourenplanung entstanden, sondern auch ein riesiger Fundus an Know-how unterschiedlicher Branchen und Business Cases.

Profitieren Sie davon!
Wir erwecken mit Ihnen Schritt für Schritt Ihr Zielbild zum Leben:
Von der Beratung, über die Projektbegleitung bis zum Customer Service.



CONSULTING


Prozess-Know-how in Logistik, Service und Vertrieb
Zunächst evaluieren wir die Prozesseffizienz, Planungsgüte und Kostenstruktur Ihrer Außendienstorganisation. Daraus erstellen wir ein Konzept mit gezielten Maßnahmen zur nachhaltigen Optimierung. Das kann sich während eines Projektes immer weiterentwickeln. Mit agilen Methoden behalten wir das Zepter in der Hand. Durch regelmäßige Retrospektiven bewerten wir Optimierungsergebnisse, erstellen und justieren geeignete Kennzahlensysteme zur strategischen und operativen Nutzung.

Automatisierung & Digitalisierung von Prozessen
Am Anfang steht die Analyse Ihrer Prozesse hinsichtlich Automatisierungs- und Digitalisierungspotenzial. Sie erhalten von uns Umsetzung-Konzepte für eine Step-by-Step-Transformation. Sie wollen die Chancen der Digitalisierung nicht an sich vorbeiziehen lassen und Ihren Kunden echte Mehrwerte durch Technologievorsprung anbieten? Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam neue Geschäftsmodelle für Ihre Dienstleistung entwickeln.

Customer Service Experience
Endkunden erwarten die für sie passende Lösung ihrer Bedarfe und Probleme und schon lange keinen Schablonen-Service mehr. Wir bieten Ihnen Know-how und die passende Software bei der Umsetzung eines exzellenten Serviceerlebnisses: 24/7-Kommunikation mittels Online-Terminportalen, Wunschtermine und kurze Zeitfenster, Echtzeit-Termininformationen, Multi-Channel-Kommunikation. Aber auch Ihr After-Sales-Geschäft bringen wir in Fahrt.

Change Management
Die Einführung einer Software und die einhergehende Prozessoptimierung bringt alle Beteiligten in eine große Veränderungssituation. Nicht die Software sollte im Mittelpunkt stehen, sondern die daran beteiligten Mitarbeiter. Wir beraten Entscheider und Umsetzer, um die Implementierung der Software mit Bedacht und ganzheitlicher Planung zu begleiten


»Ich bin 20 Jahre bei FLS und habe FLS VISITOUR groß werden sehen. Immer noch gehe ich mit Begeisterung jedes neue Projekt mit meinem Team an, will immer sehr genau die Kundenprozesse verstehen und mit FLS VISITOUR die beste Antwort darauf finden. Das ist nicht immer einfach. Aber ich freue mich jedes Mal aufs Neue zu beobachten, wie effektiv die Software beim Kunden läuft und welche Potenziale sich für den Kunden dadurch eröffnen.«
MATTHIAS WALZ · SENIOR CONSULTANT


PROJEKT


Projektmanagement
Software-Implementierungen verlangen ein agiles Projektmanagement, um von wichtigen Impulsen während der Projektphase zur optimalen Nutzung der Software zu profitieren. Durch den Einsatz bewährter Projektmethoden wie PMI und Prince2 geben wir Ihrem Projektteam und dem Management auch in sehr agilen Phasen Struktur und Orientierung. Ein transparentes phasenorientiertes Projekt-Reporting sichert das Informationsbedürfnis sämtlicher Stakeholder ab.

Knowledge Transfer
Wichtig ist neben der technischen Implementierung der Software die Verankerung des Wissens bei den Usern. Nur wenn das Wissen initial vermittelt und permanent vital gehalten wird, kann sich das Potenzial der Software entfalten. Wir konzipieren mit Ihnen ein Schulungskonzept inklusive umfangreicher Dokumentationen abgestimmt auf Ihre Zielgruppen im Unternehmen.
IT-Know-how
Wir evaluieren die bestehende IT Tool Chain hinsichtlich der Implementierung der FLS-Lösungen und definieren mit Ihnen eine Ziel-IT-Architektur. Das Transition Management ist bei uns in guten Händen.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere erfolgreichen Kundenprojekte.

ZU DEN CASE STUDIES ›


CUSTOMER SERVICE


Für uns steht Customer Service nicht im Widerspruch zu intensiven und qualitativ hochwertigen Gesprächen, um Sie schnellstmöglich zu unterstützen. Unsere Kunden sind jeweils einem festen Kundenbetreuer zugeordnet, die somit sehr gut mit den individuellen Cases vertraut sind. Unser Serviceteam agiert aus unserer Zentrale in Deutschland, Servicesprache ist Deutsch von Muttersprachlern sowie Englisch.




Führende Unternehmen vertrauen auf unser Know-how. Sie auch?

LASSEN SIE UNS ÜBER IHREN BEDARF SPRECHEN